Oh dear Anon,

It is a sunday, and I have been stuck to my desk since morning writing my ACT journal.Its 4 pm now, and has been almost 8 hrs of slogging, making me feel dull.So the obvious resort that I have is to log in on wordpress and rejuvenate my stagnating blog.An interesting thing that I have noticed is, that people really do peek inside my blog, never mentioning it to me anytime.So…Oh dear ‘anonymous’ readers, from california, from New Orleans, Praag and god knows where, that the blogger can trace back the vistors through the links that they have come here through.Anyways, I have no intentions to take away your right-to-anonymity, stay where you are, and keep reading the jabberwocky 😛

One thought on “Oh dear Anon,

Leave a Reply

